EXPERIENCED AND ENGAGED LEADERSHIP

Our executive leadership team guides our global enterprise with a rich mix of backgrounds and perspectives.

Frequently Asked Questions

Q: When did Owens Corning start doing business?

A: Owens Corning started doing business October 31, 1938.

Q: Can individual investors listen to quarterly earnings calls?

A: Yes, Owens Corning’s earnings conference calls with analysts are webcast live at the time of the call and available for a period of time after the announcement.

Q: What is Owens Corning’s fiscal year?

A: Owens Corning’s fiscal year runs from January 1 to December 31.

Q: I am a customer and I need some assistance. Who should I contact?

A: Please call our toll-free answer center at 1-800-GET-PINK™ (1-800-438- 7465). Our team of trained service representatives is ready and waiting to provide you with any help you might need.

VIEW FAQs

Analyst Coverage

Owens Corning is covered by the analysts listed below. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding Owens Corning's performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of Owens Corning or its management. Owens Corning does not by its reference above or distribution imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations.

Firm Analyst Phone E-Mail
Bank of America / Merrill Lynch John Lovallo 646-855-2942 john.lovalloii@baml.com
Barclays Michael Dahl 212-526-1341 michael.dahl@barclays.com
Citi Will Randow, CFA 212-816-1939 will.randow@citi.com
Credit Suisse Susan Maklari 212-325-3134 susan.maklari@credit-suisse.com
Evercore ISI Stephen Kim 212-497-0866 stephen.kim@evercoreisi.com
FBR Capital Markets Alex Rygiel 703-312-9511 ARYGIEL@fbr.com
Goldman Sachs Samuel Eisner 212-902-1000 Samuel.Eisner@gs.com
Jefferies Phillip Ng 212-336-7369 png@jefferies.com
JP Morgan Mike Rehaut 212-622-6696 michael.rehaut@jpmorgan.com
KeyBanc Capital Markets Ken Zener 415-486-3420 kenneth_zener@keybanccm.com
Longbow Research Garik Shmois 216-525-8414 GShmois@longbowresearch.com
Macquarie Capital Adam Baumgarten 212-231-0633 Adam.Baumgarten@macquarie.com
MKM Partners Megan McGrath, CFA 203-340-5197 mmcgrath@mkmpartners.com
Nomura Instinet Michael Wood 212-310-5476 michael.wood@instinet.com
Northcoast Research Kevin Hocevar 216-468-6924 kevin.hocevar@northcoastresearch.com
RBC Capital Markets Bob Wetenhall 212-618-3251 robert.wetenhall@rbccm.com
Seaport Global Matt McCall 804-539-3582 mmccall@seaportglobal.com
Stifel Nicolaus John A. Baugh, CFA 804-727-6367 jabaugh@stifel.com
SunTrust Robinson Humphrey Keith Hughes 404-926-5032 keith.hughes@suntrust.com
Thompson Research Group Kathryn Thompson 615-891-6206 kthompson@thompsonresearchgroup.com
Wells Fargo Stephen East 636-317-1263 Stephen.east@wellsfargo.com
Zelman & Associates Ivy Zelman 212-993-5831 ivy@zelmanassociates.com

Quarterly Dividends

Confidence in the company's long-term financial outlook and cash flow generation led the Owens Corning Board of Directors to initiate a quarterly cash dividend beginning Q1 2014. Details of the dividend and subsequent declarations can be found in the chart below.

Future dividend declarations will be made at the discretion of the Board of Directors and will be based on such factors as the company's earnings, financial condition, cash requirements, future prospects and other factors.

2017

Declaration
Date
Ex-Dividend
Date
Record
Date
Payable
Date
Amount
Per Share
September 21, 2017 October 13, 2017 October 16, 2017 Novemebr 2, 2017 $0.20
June 14, 2017 July 13, 2017 July 17, 2017 August 2, 2017 $0.20
February 2, 2017 March 8, 2017 March 10, 2017 April 3, 2017 $0.20

2016

Declaration
Date
Ex-Dividend
Date
Record
Date
Payable
Date
Amount
Per Share
December 1, 2016 December 29, 2016 January 3, 2017 January 18, 2017 $0.20
September 15, 2016 October 13, 2016 October 17, 2016 November 2, 2016 $0.18
June 16, 2016 July 14, 2016 July 18, 2016 August 2, 2016 $0.18
February 4, 2016 March 9, 2016 March 11, 2016 April 4, 2016 $0.18

2015

Declaration
Date
Ex-Dividend
Date
Record
Date
Payable
Date
Amount
Per Share
December 4, 2015 December 31, 2015 January 4, 2016 January 19, 2016 $0.17
September 17, 2015 October 15, 2015 October 19, 2015 November 3, 2015 $0.17
June 18, 2015 July 16, 2015 July 20, 2015 August 4, 2015 $0.17
February 5, 2015 March 11, 2015 March 13, 2015 April 2, 2015 $0.17