EXPERIENCED AND ENGAGED LEADERSHIP

Our executive leadership team guides our global enterprise with a rich mix of backgrounds and perspectives.

Frequently Asked Questions

Q: When did Owens Corning start doing business?

A: Owens Corning started doing business October 31, 1938.

Q: Can individual investors listen to quarterly earnings calls?

A: Yes, Owens Corning’s earnings conference calls with analysts are webcast live at the time of the call and available for a period of time after the announcement.

Q: What is Owens Corning’s fiscal year?

A: Owens Corning’s fiscal year runs from January 1 to December 31.

Q: I am a customer and I need some assistance. Who should I contact?

A: Please call our toll-free answer center at 1-800-GET-PINK™ (1-800-438- 7465). Our team of trained service representatives is ready and waiting to provide you with any help you might need.

VIEW FAQs

Analyst Coverage

Owens Corning is covered by the analysts listed below. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding Owens Corning's performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of Owens Corning or its management. Owens Corning does not by its reference above or distribution imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations.

Firm Analyst Phone E-Mail
Bank of America / Merrill Lynch John Lovallo 646-855-2942 john.lovalloii@baml.com
Barclays Matthew Bouley 212-526-9029 matthew.bouley@barclays.com
Buckingham Research Group Megan McGrath 212-922-5715 mmcgrath@buckresearch.com
Citi Scott Schrier 212-816-8106 scott.schrier@citi.com
Evercore ISI Stephen Kim 212-497-0866 stephen.kim@evercoreisi.com
Jefferies Phillip Ng 212-336-7369 png@jefferies.com
JP Morgan Mike Rehaut 212-622-6696 michael.rehaut@jpmorgan.com
KeyBanc Capital Markets Ken Zener 415-486-3420 kenneth_zener@keybanccm.com
Longbow Research Garik Shmois 216-525-8414 GShmois@longbowresearch.com
Macquarie Capital Adam Baumgarten 212-231-0633 Adam.Baumgarten@macquarie.com
Nomura Instinet Michael Wood 212-310-5476 michael.wood@instinet.com
Northcoast Research Kevin Hocevar 216-468-6924 kevin.hocevar@northcoastresearch.com
RBC Capital Markets Michael Eisen 212-905-5831 Michael.Eisen@rbccm.com
Seaport Global Reuben Garner 804-939-5266 rgarner@seaportglobal.com
Stifel Nicolaus John A. Baugh, CFA 804-727-6367 jabaugh@stifel.com
SunTrust Robinson Humphrey Keith Hughes 404-926-5032 keith.hughes@suntrust.com
Thompson Research Group Kathryn Thompson 615-891-6206 kthompson@thompsonresearchgroup.com
Wells Fargo Truman Patterson 636-336-1464 truman.patterson@wellsfargo.com
Zelman & Associates Justin Speer 212-993-5842 justin@zelmanassociates.com

Quarterly Dividends

Confidence in the company's long-term financial outlook and cash flow generation led the Owens Corning Board of Directors to initiate a quarterly cash dividend beginning Q1 2014. Details of the dividend and subsequent declarations can be found in the chart below.

Future dividend declarations will be made at the discretion of the Board of Directors and will be based on such factors as the company's earnings, financial condition, cash requirements, future prospects and other factors.

2019

Declaration
Date
Ex-Dividend
Date
Record
Date
Payable
Date
Amount
Per Share
June 20, 2019 July 15, 2019 July 16, 2019 August 2, 2019 $0.22
February 7, 2019 March 7, 2019 March 8, 2019 April 2, 2019 $0.22

2018

Declaration
Date
Ex-Dividend
Date
Record
Date
Payable
Date
Amount
Per Share
December 6, 2018 January 2, 2019 January 3, 2019 January 18, 2019 $0.22
September 20, 2018 October 15, 2018 October 16, 2018 November 2, 2018 $0.21
June 20, 2018 July 16, 2018 July 17, 2018 August 2, 2018 $0.21
February 1, 2018 March 8, 2018 March 9, 2018 April 3, 2018 $0.21

2017

Declaration
Date
Ex-Dividend
Date
Record
Date
Payable
Date
Amount
Per Share
December 7, 2017 December 29, 2017 January 2, 2018 January 17, 2018 $0.21
September 21, 2017 October 13, 2017 October 16, 2017 Novemebr 2, 2017 $0.20
June 14, 2017 July 13, 2017 July 17, 2017 August 2, 2017 $0.20
February 2, 2017 March 8, 2017 March 10, 2017 April 3, 2017 $0.20